Contact

 ContactpersoonEmailadres
BijbelstudieverenigingDhr. B. Pluimersstudievereniging@gergementer.nl
CD bestellenMw. M. van 't Slot - Zwolsmancdbestellen@gergementer.nl
DiaconieDhr. B. Baandiaconie@gergementer.nl
Jeugdvereniging -12Mw. L. Pots - Pluimersjeugdvereniging@gergementer.nl
Jeugdvereniging -16Dhr. N. Potsjeugdvereniging@gergementer.nl
KerknieuwsDhr. J. Diepeveenkerknieuws@gergementer.nl
KosterDhr. J. Zwolsmankoster@gergementer.nl
ScribaDhr. H. Verschoorscriba@gergementer.nl
Voorzitter kerkenraadDhr. J. Diepeveenvoorzitter@gergementer.nl
VrouwenverenigingMw. J. Verschoor - Lankampvrouwenvereniging@gergementer.nl
ZendingscommissieDhr. K. van 't Slotzending@gergementer.nl
Schuiven naar boven