Contact

 ContactpersoonEmailadres
BijbelstudieverenigingDhr. B. Pluimersstudievereniging@gergementer.nl
DiaconieDhr. B. Baandiaconie@gergementer.nl
Jeugdvereniging -12Mw. M. Slagmanjeugdvereniging@gergementer.nl
Jeugdvereniging -16Mw. Morsink - Hakjeugdvereniging@gergementer.nl
KerknieuwsDhr. J. Diepeveenkerknieuws@gergementer.nl
KosterDhr. E. Slagmankoster@gergementer.nl
ScribaDhr. H. Verschoorscriba@gergementer.nl
Voorzitter kerkenraadDhr. J. Diepeveenvoorzitter@gergementer.nl
VrouwenverenigingMw. J. Verschoor - Lankampvrouwenvereniging@gergementer.nl
ZendingscommissieDhr. G. Vreugdenhilzending@gergementer.nl
Schuiven naar boven